Variations on a leaf (photo post)

That tree in front of my house had no idea what its image had coming. …but then, neither did I…

I’m seeing some kind of gestalt effect in this image, where I can’t tell from looking at it whether it’s the top or bottom of the leaf. I’ll be sure it’s one for a minute, only to look away and look back and be convinced of the opposite. My memory tells me it is likely the top, but my memory’s not entirely sure either. 😛

a cracked old parchment map?

‘cracks in the ice’

Leave a Reply

