Denver Botanic Gardens

So…I’ve been rather absent from the blog. Seems like a lot of my posts start with that comment. I wanted to post about GRAIL months ago–by now, it’s 3/4 of the way along its roundabout journey to the moon (timewise). I do have a number of photos edited, but I have many, many more to work through. My busy-ness level spiked when my name was pulled to attend the tweetup and hasn’t gone down much at all (and doesn’t look like it will any time soon, either). I’d like to get more photos edited before I post them here.

Meanwhile, I visited the Denver Botanic Gardens for the first time last weekend, with some of my family. Here are a few photos I took there.






Leave a Reply

