Arestelle sings (yes, again): “So Complicated”

It’s been a while since I posted anything substantial, so I feel a little bit bad that this is just another singing clip. I’ll try to make up for it; I’m going to pick up a copy of The Undercover Economist to read for the science book challenge (and for fun, of course), so hopefully I’ll have something to say about that soon.

Meanwhile, here’s one of my favorite songs (“So Complicated”) by one of my favorite musicians (Michael Kelsey). The song is from his third album, Falling into Place (which is brilliant), and it sounds a lot different when he sings it, so you should definitely go check out the original too.

…Since I began using the noise reduction filter in Audacity, I’ve noticed that it leaves some weird little noises, like blips that it didn’t catch as part of the noise profile and left behind. Also some not-so-little noises (don’t know what that is in the middle…a motorcycle??). 😛

Leave a Reply

