New page – poetry

In high school and college, I wrote poetry, some of which was okay enough to be published in a couple of (small) college journals. I make no representations beyond that. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But if you’re curious, I’ve just added four of my poems on a new page; feel free to check them out, and feel free to comment – glowing, scathing, tangential, whatever. There are a few more that I might add, but I haven’t decided yet. I’ll let these four stew for a bit and see how they taste. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

