New prints at Zazzle

I’ve just published a couple more new posters at Zazzle. At some point here I’ll make other items with the images, but I have several more images ready to go, and my point in toying with them in Illustrator is that it lets me save them larger, so big prints are possible if I can make them look good as graphics. Anyway, here they are.

The crosswalk image looks much better at a large size — that’s where you see the graphic style better. Not sure if I like it as is or wish I’d made it more obviously a graphic (for smaller sizes). The crosswalk itself is my favorite one ever. 😛

Leave a Reply

