It’s not just falling, Chicken Little

So, today the sky decided to explode. Yes, explode. It’s been pretty nice weather for awhile now, with a day or so of colder snowy weather on Friday, which all cleared off and melted, then today the temp dropped throughout the day and it was snowing slush on the way home. Heavy, wet packing snow like Denver practically never sees. I actually don’t know if I’ll go to work tomorrow, because we may not be able to make the drive – seven to eleven inches tonight, I read. At least nothing crucially needs to get shipped tomorrow, but I still don’t like the pile-up.

Oh, Tuesday will be nice, when the weather is warmer again and I’ll only be doing my own job, instead of mine and a coworker’s.

Leave a Reply

